download button

ALBUM: King Promise – True To Self

ALBUM: King Promise – True To Self

Ghanaian sensation King Promise has once again captivated fans with his latest album, “True To Self,” released in 2024. Known for his unique fusion of Afrobeats, highlife melodies, and soulful R&B, this new project solidifies his place in the contemporary music scene.

Throughout “True To Self,” King Promise showcases his exceptional vocal talents and poignant songwriting. Each track is a testament to his ability to blend infectious rhythms with heartfelt lyrics, creating an immersive listening experience that resonates with audiences worldwide.

The album opens with upbeat Afrobeats-infused tracks that immediately set the tone for a lively and dynamic journey. King Promise effortlessly transitions into soulful R&B ballads, where his emotive vocals shine through, evoking a range of emotions from joy to introspection.


1. Believe

2. Continental (feat. Shallipopi)

3. Permission Granted (feat. Fave)

4. Paris

5. Perfect Combi ft. King Promise & Gabzy

6. Paranoid (feat. Fridayy)

7. Ringing in My Head

8. 9:45 (feat. Lasmid & Ladipoe)

9. Mad Oh

10. Favourite Story ft. Sarkodie & Olivetheboy

11. Own It

12. Terminator

Download Now (3.10mb)

Upload your song here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.